MX2016_Floorplan_FINAL

Exhibitor   Standnumber Website Materials
3A Composites Architecture A07 www.display.3AComposites.com View Materials
3A Composites Display B30 www.display.3AComposites.com View Materials
Abet BV NEW A31 www.abet.nl
Acosorb B27 www.acosorb.nl View Materials
Agrob Buchtal A20 www.agrob-buchtal.de View Materials
Agrob Buchtal C21 www.agrob-buchtal.de View Materials
Aldowa A14 www.aldowa.nl
Alumet BV A15 www.alumet.nl
Arcelor Mittal NEW A13 www.arcelormittaltiel.nl
Arturo Flooring C27 www.arturoflooring.com View Materials
Ardex Pandomo C14 www.ardex.eu
Asona B05 www.asona.nl View Materials
Baars & Bloemhoff B02 www.baars-bloemhoff.nl View Materials
Barrisol B16 www.barrisol.com View Materials
van Besouw Tapijt BV C17 www.besouw.nl
Bright Nature Interieur B35 www.brightnature.com
Bruil NEW D01 www.bruil.nl
Caracterr BV NEW C23 www.caracterr.com
Ceramiche Refin C18 www.refin.it View Materials
Coco Mosaic B20 www.natureathome.nl View Materials
CPF-Industrial NEW D08 www.cpf-industrial.com
DAW Coatings B38 www.caparol.nl View Materials
DC Design C19 www.designbeton.nl
DecoLegno BV B14 www.decolegno.nl
Decomo NV A41 www.decomo.be View Materials
Desso BV C01 www.desso.com View Materials
DLW Flooring C28 www.dlwflooring.nl View Materials
Donkersloot C36 www.donkersloot-tapijt.nl
DSE NEW C15 www.diamondspectrum.nl
Duracryl Flooring Systems C06 www.duracryl.nl View Materials
Eeuwenhout B25 www.eeuwenthout.be
Ekotex B07 www.ekotexwandafwerking.nl View Materials
ENCI A22 www.enci.nl
Euramax BV A19 www.euramax.eu View Materials
Eurolacke BV NEW A17 www.eurolacke.nl View Materials
Facade Beek NEW A39 www.facadebeek.com
Facade Nederland BV NEW A28 www.robennederland.nl
FETIM A10 www.fetimgroup.com View Materials
FINSA B18 www.finsa.com View Materials
Flaxcomposites NEW B32 www.flaxcomposites.com
Foreco A08 www.foreco.nl View Materials
Geurts Hout NEW B31 www.geurtshout.com
Intercodam NEW C04 www.intercodam.com View Materials
Interface C02 www.interface.com View Materials
IVC C03 www.moduleo.com
Jasba NEW C24 www.jasba.de
Keramia BV NEW D05 www.keramia.nl View Materials
LANDER BV A06 www.lander.nl View Materials
Leeuwerik Plaat BV NEW B26 www.leewerik.nl View Materials
Marlin Contract NEW C16 www.marlincontract.com
Merford Acosutic Control B28 www.merford.com
Metadecor NEW A40 www.metadecor.nl
Michel Oprey & Beisterveld NEW A04 www.mo-b.nl
Mindow Maastricht A01 www.mindow.com
Modulyss C37 www.modulyss.com View Materials
Moeller GmbH & Co KG NEW C33 www.terrafina.de
MOSO C07 www.moso.eu View Materials
Nevra Benelux BV NEW A18 www.nevra.com.tr View Materials
De Nis NEW A25 www.de-nis.com
Nora flooring C22 www.nora.com View Materials
Polyrey B37 www.polyrey.com View Materials
Porcelanosa A05 www.porcelanosa.nl View Materials
RET Interieur NEW B03 www.retbouwproducten.nl View Materials
Roba Metals A12 www.robametals.com View Materials
Rockwool NEW B13 www.rockfon.nl
Rollecate NEW A32 www.rollecate.nl
Rometa Metaal NEW A09 www.rometa.com
Secador NEW B36 www.jpscorkgroup.com
Sonae Industria NEW B04 www.sonaeindustria.com View Materials
Sphinx Tegels NEW C13 www.sphinxtegels.nl View Materials
St. Joris Keramische Industrie BV NEW A27 www.stjoris.nl View Materials
Steuler Fliesen B22 www.steuler-fliesen.com View Materials
Sto Isoned B09 www.sto.nl
Stofix NEW A34 www.stofix.com
Van Straaten BV NEW D07 www.vanstraaten.com
Tata Steel A03 www.tatasteelbouw.nl
The Wool Studio NEW C29 www.thewoolstudio.nl
Touch of Nature NEW C26 www.touchofnature.eu
Twentinox A23 www.twentinox.com
Unilin Panels B17 www.unilinpanels.com View Materials
Vorwerk C35 www.vorwerk-carpets.com
Warmtepan B15 www.warmteplan.nl View Materials
Richard Wernekinck Wol Groothandel B08 www.hollandfelt.nl View Materials
Winter Creations B29 www.winter-creation.com
Wyzonol B06 www.wijzonol.com View Materials